Fix typo
This commit is contained in:
@@ -23,7 +23,7 @@ the default reclaim policy is "Delete". This means that a dynamically provisione
|
|||||||
volume is automatically deleted when a user deletes the corresponding
|
volume is automatically deleted when a user deletes the corresponding
|
||||||
`PeristentVolumeClaim`. This automatic behavior might be inappropriate if the volume
|
`PeristentVolumeClaim`. This automatic behavior might be inappropriate if the volume
|
||||||
contains precious data. In that case, it is more appropriate to use the "Retain"
|
contains precious data. In that case, it is more appropriate to use the "Retain"
|
||||||
policy. With the "Retain" policy, if a user deletes a `PeristentVolumeClaim`,
|
policy. With the "Retain" policy, if a user deletes a `PersistentVolumeClaim`,
|
||||||
the corresponding `PersistentVolume` is not be deleted. Instead, it is moved to the
|
the corresponding `PersistentVolume` is not be deleted. Instead, it is moved to the
|
||||||
`Released` phase, where all of its data can be manually recovered.
|
`Released` phase, where all of its data can be manually recovered.
|
||||||
|
|
||||||
|
|||||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user