remove backticks from “Change the Reclaim Policy of a PersistentVolume” page

This commit is contained in:
Arhell
2020-07-23 00:38:48 +03:00
parent 80c79ed70d
commit 531a496c14
@@ -19,15 +19,15 @@ PersistentVolume.
## Why change reclaim policy of a PersistentVolume
`PersistentVolumes` can have various reclaim policies, including "Retain",
"Recycle", and "Delete". For dynamically provisioned `PersistentVolumes`,
PersistentVolumes can have various reclaim policies, including "Retain",
"Recycle", and "Delete". For dynamically provisioned PersistentVolumes,
the default reclaim policy is "Delete". This means that a dynamically provisioned
volume is automatically deleted when a user deletes the corresponding
`PersistentVolumeClaim`. This automatic behavior might be inappropriate if the volume
PersistentVolumeClaim. This automatic behavior might be inappropriate if the volume
contains precious data. In that case, it is more appropriate to use the "Retain"
policy. With the "Retain" policy, if a user deletes a `PersistentVolumeClaim`,
the corresponding `PersistentVolume` is not be deleted. Instead, it is moved to the
`Released` phase, where all of its data can be manually recovered.
policy. With the "Retain" policy, if a user deletes a PersistentVolumeClaim,
the corresponding PersistentVolume is not be deleted. Instead, it is moved to the
Released phase, where all of its data can be manually recovered.
## Changing the reclaim policy of a PersistentVolume