Merge pull request #27371 from rosespecs/patch-1
Gramma fix for change-pv-reclaim-policy.md
This commit is contained in:
@@ -26,7 +26,7 @@ volume is automatically deleted when a user deletes the corresponding
|
|||||||
PersistentVolumeClaim. This automatic behavior might be inappropriate if the volume
|
PersistentVolumeClaim. This automatic behavior might be inappropriate if the volume
|
||||||
contains precious data. In that case, it is more appropriate to use the "Retain"
|
contains precious data. In that case, it is more appropriate to use the "Retain"
|
||||||
policy. With the "Retain" policy, if a user deletes a PersistentVolumeClaim,
|
policy. With the "Retain" policy, if a user deletes a PersistentVolumeClaim,
|
||||||
the corresponding PersistentVolume is not be deleted. Instead, it is moved to the
|
the corresponding PersistentVolume will not be deleted. Instead, it is moved to the
|
||||||
Released phase, where all of its data can be manually recovered.
|
Released phase, where all of its data can be manually recovered.
|
||||||
|
|
||||||
## Changing the reclaim policy of a PersistentVolume
|
## Changing the reclaim policy of a PersistentVolume
|
||||||
|
|||||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user