@@ -83,7 +83,7 @@ You can add servers into your cluster by adding the cluster Profile to the serve
|
||||
|
||||
### Cleanup your cluster (for developers)
|
||||
|
||||
You can reset your cluster and wipe out all configuration and TLS certificates using the the `krib-reset-cluster` Workflow on any of the servers in the cluster.
|
||||
You can reset your cluster and wipe out all configuration and TLS certificates using the `krib-reset-cluster` Workflow on any of the servers in the cluster.
|
||||
|
||||
{{< caution >}}
|
||||
**Caution:** When running the reset Workflow, be sure not to accidentally target your production cluster!
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user